Warenkorb 0
The Rosamunde Pilcher Collection

The Rosamunde Pilcher Collection

Normaler Preis 4.00 CHF 0.00 CHF

Three wonderful novels, each displaying the unique charm that has delighted so many readers of the bestselling The Shell Seekers, September and The Blue Bedroom. In The Day of the Storm and Another View Rosamunde Pilcher returns to her beloved Cornwall. Sleeping Tiger is set on a tiny island off the Spanish coast. All three are memorable and enchanting stories of the search for family and ultimate happiness.

Autor: Rosamunde Pilcher
Ausgabe: 1991
Verlag: Coronet Books
Einband: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 551
Sprache: Englisch
Zustand: mittel

Mehr aus dieser Kategorie