Warenkorb 0
The Rosamunde Pilcher Collection Volume 2

The Rosamunde Pilcher Collection Volume 2

Normaler Preis 5.00 CHF 0.00 CHF

Reaching back into the past provides the key to true happiness in three piercingly romantic novels from the best-loved author of the nineties. Victoria Bradshaw finds the man she loved years before standing on her doorstep with his two-year-old son in his arms and is foolish enough to want him back. Their early spring journey to a castle in Scotland forms the rich and unpredictable story of Wild Mountain Thyme. In The Empty House Virginia Keile is a young widow who returns to Cornwall with her children dreaming that she might have a second chance to love the handsome farmer she remembers from long ago. Jane Marsh goes back to her beloved Scotland in The End of Summer to find passion, not gentle love, together with the realisation that she may be about to marry the wrong man.

Autor: Rosamunde Pilcher
Ausgabe: 1990
Verlag: Coronet Books
Einband: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 634
Sprache: Englisch
Zustand: mittel

Mehr aus dieser Kategorie